Learn how to archive or delete a class

Get to know it...

This article is for teachers.

When you’re done teaching a class, you can archive it. When a class is archived, it’s archived for all students and teachers in the class. If you don’t archive a class, students and teachers in the class continue to see it on their Classes page.

Teachers and co-teachers can archive a class, but only the primary teacher can delete a class. Students can’t archive or delete a class.

More exam skills activities

Connect with us

Exam Information docs

Where else can you build your skills?

More Google Exam Skills Essentials for L1 and L2

Tweets from @Googleforedu

Tweets from @TAScotland